Take A Virtual Tour
Heart of the Harvest
Heart of the Harvest
heart of The harvest

Heart of the Harvest

Featured Chefs to Date:

Lisa Altmann: Viva Pops
Hanis Cavin: Carnitas’ Snack Shack
Rachel and Scott Caygill: Banker’s Hill
Ricardo Heredia: Alchemy
Katherine Humphus: Bo Beau
Craig Jimenez: Craft and Commerce
Joe Magnanelli: Cucina Urbana
Zach Negin and James Magnetta: SoNo Trading Company
Daniel Manrique: The Red Door / The Wellington
Anthony Sinsay: Harney Sushi
Chad White: Sea Rocket Bistro
Brian Sinnott: La Specialty Produce
Cooks Confab

Featured Artists:

Pablo Aztlan Acevedo Cass Greene
John Baldessari* Suda House
Lynn Chyi Tom Hatton
Helen Shafer Garcia Wendy Kwasny
Jim Gibson Patricia Patterson
Opportunity Draw Ticket Prices – 3 tickets for $20 and 10 tickets for $50.
Tickets will be available for purchase on Saturday, October 1 at the Moonlit Soiree.

We would also like to thank our Talented Performers

Andrew Spurgin,Elisha Medina and Jarel Paguio, Kelsea Rae Little, Monarch School Steel Drum Band,Pablo Aztlan Acevedo

Table Designers

Amy Vargas of First Comes Love
Arturo of ArtQuest Floral and Fine Gifts
Bradley of Fun with Jack
Dawn of Embellishment
Frankie of Hartworks Floral
Helena Parker
LaVonne of Adorations
Rae Florae
Swan Soiree
Thomas Bui Lifestyle
Wedding Elegance by Nahid
Wyn Austin Events

Honorary Committee:

Beyster Family Sara Jane and Thomas Sayer
Paul Eichen and Susan Flieder Mary Walshok
Hershey Felder and Kim Campbell Christy Walton
Eleanor Navarra Su-Mei Yu

Event Committee:

Co-Chairs: Julie Darling & Sara Polczynski
Tristan Blash Ross Epstein Kelly Hartford
Kati Butler Nahid Farhoud Carolyn Kates
Sacha Dansky Flor Franco Louise Russell
Amy Dibiase Caron Golden Trish Watlington

Board of Governors

Chair – Mary L. Walshok
Dennis M. Doyle Irma Gigli
Cheryl Hammond Eleanor Navarra
Jacqueline L. Reynoso Richard L. Romney
*Signed Exhibition Poster

Sponsor List