Take A Virtual Tour
Open House
Noyes House upper garden compressed
 
Open House & Produce Stand
Visit our beautiful gardens, historic Victorian home, and learn about our programs! Fresh produce will be available at our new produce stand.    

Upcoming dates:

Thursday, December 20th
Saturday, January 26
Saturday, February 23
Saturday, March 23
Saturday, April 27
Saturday, May 25
Saturday, June 22
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 24
Saturday. September 28
Saturday, October 26
Thursday, November 26

The Open House guided tours begin at 10:15am and 12pm. Gardens close at 1:15pm.