Take A Virtual Tour
Contact Us
Contact Us

Info@olivewoodgardens.org
(619)434-4281
2525 N Avenue, National City, CA 91950 USA

Driving Directions

 

Jen Nation
Executive Director, Programs & Personnel
jen@olivewoodgardens.org
Claire Groebner
Interim Assistant Director, Fundraising & Finance
Claire@olivewoodgardens.org
Leonard Vargas
Gardens and Facilities Manager
leonard@olivewoodgardens.org 
Jacqueline Ante
Coordinator of Volunteers and Outreach
jacqueline@olivewoodgardens.org
Angelica Gastelum
Schools Coordinator
agastelum@olivewoodgardens.org 
Ethan Cole
Garden Educator
ethan@olivewoodgardens.org
Angelica Bastida Cazares
Administrative Assistant
angelica@olivewoodgardens.org 
 Rocina Lizarraga
Community Outreach Assistant
community@olivewoodgardens.org 

  1. Contact us form
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)