Take A Virtual Tour
Contact Us
Contact Us

Info@olivewoodgardens.org (619)434-4281 2525 N Avenue, National City, CA 91950 USA

Driving Directions  
Cherianne Barry Interim Assistant Director, Programs & Personnel cherianne@olivewoodgardens.org Claire Groebner Interim Assistant Director, Fundraising & Finance Claire@olivewoodgardens.org Leonard Vargas Gardens and Facilities Manager leonard@olivewoodgardens.org 
Cristina Juarez Coordinator of Volunteers and Outreach cristina@olivewoodgardens.org Corrie Madueño Schools Coordinator Corrie@olivewoodgardens.org  Ethan Cole Garden Educator ethan@olivewoodgardens.org
Angelica Bastida Cazares Administrative Assistant angelica@olivewoodgardens.org   Rocina Lizarraga Community Outreach Assistant community@olivewoodgardens.org 

Send us an email to info@olivewoodgardens.org or by using the following form.