Take A Virtual Tour
Contact Us
Contact Us

Info@olivewoodgardens.org
(619)434-4281
2525 N Avenue, National City, CA 91950 USA

Driving Directions

 

Healy Vigderson
Executive Director
Healy@olivewoodgardens.org
Leonard Vargas
Gardens and Facilities Manager
leonard@olivewoodgardens.org 
Ananda Gunasekara
Garden Educator
Garden@olivewoodgardens.org
Cristina Juarez
Coordinator of Volunteers and Outreach
cristina@olivewoodgardens.org
Cherianne Barry
Nutrition Program Coordinator
cherianne@olivewoodgardens.org
Claire Groebner
Development Assistant
Claire@olivewoodgardens.org
Corrie Madueño
Schools Coordinator
Corrie@olivewoodgardens.org 

  1. Contact us form
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)